Skip to content

SW Faculty/Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-mail
Tondy Baumgartner Assistant Professor, MSW/BSW Practicum Coordinator 406-243-5578 tondy.baumgartner@umontana.edu
Mary-Ann Sontag-Bowman Associate Professor, BSW Program Director 406-243-5666 mary-ann.bowman@umontana.edu
James Caringi Associate Professor, MSW Program Director 406-243-5548 james.caringi@umontana.edu
Janet Finn Professor 406-243-5583 janet.finn@umontana.edu
Cindy Garthwait Professor, Interdisciplinary Gerontology Minor 406-243-2954 cynthia.garthwait@umontana.edu
Kerrie Ghenie Adjunct Assistant Professor, Montana Child Welfare Training Partnership 406-243-6146 kerrie.ghenie@umontana.edu
Heidi Holzer Administrative Associate III 406-243-5438 heidi.holzer@umontana.edu
Bart Klika Instructor 406-243-6815 bart.klika@umontana.edu
Ryan Tolleson Knee Department Chair, Montana Child Welfare Training Partnership Director 406-243-4228 ryan.tollesonknee@umontana.edu
Charlie Wellenstein Adjunct Assistant Professor, Montana Child Welfare Training Partnership 406-243-6153 charles.wellenstein@umontana.edu
Randy Wood BSW Program Assistant Practicum Coordinator & Faculty Field Supervisor 406-243-5768 randy.wood@umontana.edu

The University of Montana-Missoula
School of Social Work
Jeannette Rankin Hall 004
32 Campus Drive
Missoula, MT 59812-4680
Phone 406.243.5543 Fax: 406.243.5275
Email: socialwork@umontana.edu

glqxz9283 sfy39587p06